Sarah

President

Sarah Thaxton
MAPEI
Greensboro, NC
336-404-4063
sthaxton@mapei.com

Vice President

Victor Vermiglio
Guaranteed Supply Co., Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-599-4000
victorv@gsnc.com

Secretary

DJ White
Niagara Machine
Charlotte, NC
704-763-7579
dj@niagaramachine.com

Treasurer

James Duncan
Kenseal
Charlotte, NC
704-634-9071
james.duncan@kenseal.com

Director

Ryan Daugherty
Terracon Consultants
Charlotte, NC
919-906-6693
ryan.daugherty@terracon.com

Zach

Director

Zach Duggan
BASF
Cary, NC
612-590-3719
zachary.duggan@basf.com

Director

Hunter Harrell
Harrell’s Waterproofing, Inc.
Stokesdale, NC
336-643-6969
harrells@triad.com

Director

Chase Grogan
High Rock Waterproofing
Lexington, NC
336-798-0075
cgrogan@highrockwaterproofing.com

Immediate Past President

Greg Brown
SIKA
Charlotte, NC
704-773-1937
brown.greg@us.sika.com

Executive Director

Brad Aderhold
Raleigh, NC
919-247-0422
info@thewaterproofers.org

Jan

WCA Event Planner

Jan Aument
Minneapolis, MN
info@thewaterproofers.org