President

Victor Vermiglio
Guaranteed Supply Co., Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-599-4000
victorv@gscnc.com

Vice President

DJ White
Niagara Machine
Charlotte, NC
704-763-7579
dj@niagaramachine.com

Secretary

James Duncan
Kenseal
Charlotte, NC
704-634-9071
james.duncan@kenseal.com

Treasurer

Ryan Daugherty
Terracon Consultants
Charlotte, NC
919-906-6693
ryan.daugherty@terracon.com

Zach

Director

Zach Duggan
BASF
Cary, NC
612-590-3719
zachary.duggan@basf.com

Director

Hunter Harrell
Harrell’s Waterproofing, Inc.
Stokesdale, NC
336-643-6969
harrells@triad.com

Director

Chase Grogan
High Rock Waterproofing
Winston Salem, NC
336-798-0075
cgrogan@highrockwp.com

Director

Scott Kind
Spirit Sales Group
Raleigh, NC
919-909-9839
scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Sarah

Immediate Past President

Sarah Thaxton
MAPEI
Greensboro, NC
336-404-4063
sthaxton@mapei.com

Executive Director

Brad Aderhold
Raleigh, NC
919-247-0422
info@thewaterproofers.org

Jan

WCA Event Planner

Jan Aument
Minneapolis, MN
info@thewaterproofers.org

By-Laws Committee

Greg Harrell
Pam Harrell
Hunter Harrell

Hospitality Committee

DJ White (Chair)
Ryan Daugherty
Chase Grogan

Nomination/Awards/Scholarship Committee

Victor Vermiglio (Chair)
Zach Duggan

Exploratory Committee

Zach Duggan (Chair)

Grievance Committee

Victor Vermiglio )Chair)
D.J. White

Sporting Clay Committee

David Honeycutt (Chair)
Chase Grogan

Legislative Committee

VACANT

Membership/Sponsorship Committee

James Duncan (Chair)
Hunter Harrell
Chase Grogan

PDH Committee

Victor Vermiglio (Chair)

Spring/Fall Education Committee

Victor Vermiglio (Chair)
Sarah Thaxton
Scott Kind

Golf Committee

Scott Kind (Chair)
Mike Jarman

Website & Newsletter Committee

Victor Vermiglio (Chair)