President

James Duncan
Kenseal
Charlotte, NC
704-634-9071
james.duncan@kenseal.com

Vice President

Ryan Daugherty
Terracon Consultants
Charlotte, NC
919-906-6693
ryan.daugherty@terracon.com

Zach

Secretary

Zach Duggan
BASF
Cary, NC
612-590-3719
zachary.duggan@basf.com

Treasurer

Hunter Harrell
Harrell’s Waterproofing, Inc.
Stokesdale, NC
336-643-6969
harrells@triad.com

Director

Chase Grogan
High Rock Waterproofing
Winston Salem, NC
336-798-0075
cgrogan@highrockwp.com

Director

Scott Kind
Spirit Sales Group
Raleigh, NC
919-909-9839
scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Director

Eric A. Couch, PE
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-424-9663
EACouch@skaeng.com

Director

David Greiner
WX Proofing
Greensboro, NC
336-944-4844
dgreiner@wxproofing.com

Past President

DJ White
Niagara Machine
Charlotte, NC
704-763-7579
dj@niagaramachine.com

Executive Director

Brad Aderhold
Raleigh, NC
919-247-0422
info@thewaterproofers.org

Jan

WCA Event Planner

Jan Aument
Minneapolis, MN
info@thewaterproofers.org

By-Laws Committee

Greg Harrell
Pam Harrell
Hunter Harrell

Hospitality Committee

DJ White (Chair)
Ryan Daugherty
Chase Grogan

Nomination/Awards/Scholarship Committee

DJ White (Chair)
Zach Duggan
Eric Couch
Scott Kind

Exploratory Committee

Zach Duggan (Chair)

Grievance Committee

DJ White (Chair)
James Duncan

Sporting Clay Committee

Chase Grogan (Chair)

Legislative Committee

VACANT

Membership/Sponsorship Committee

James Duncan (Chair)
Scott Kind
Ryan Daugherty

PDH Committee

DJ White (Chair)

Spring/Fall Education Committee

DJ White (Chair)
Scott Kind

Golf Committee

Scott Kind (Chair)
Zach Duggan
Mike Jarman

Website & Newsletter Committee

DJ White (Chair)
Eric Couch